Wall of Honor – Thank You!

Posted December 15, 2023

O'Dea High School

Thank You!

On December 7th, as a community, we came together to honor our 2023 Wall of Honor Inductees. The day began with a luncheon hosted by Coach Monte Kohler for the close family and friends of our inductees. In the afternoon, students had the opportunity to hear from the inductees during an assembly. During our evening program, we welcomed 270 members of the O’Dea community on campus to celebrate the inductees and support the O’Dea Athletic Program. Over the course of the night, thanks to those in attendance and those who couldn’t join us, we raised a record $233,075!

A special thank you to our inductees:

Erasto Jackson ’92
Mark Green ’96
Jim Skurski ’97
DeAndre Yedlin 2011
2004 State Champion Basketball Team
If you were unable to make a gift to support the purchase of a new bus, click here to donate!