O'Dea High School

Save the Date for the 2023 Wall of Honor: December 7, 2023!

The Athletic Wall of Honor recognizes the outstanding achievements of student-athletes, coaches, administrators and others who best exhibit the pursuit of excellence with integrity and have contributed to the proud athletic traditions of O’Dea High School. Inductees epitomize great ability combined with diligence, perseverance and hard work during their time at O’Dea and beyond. During the Wall of Honor Ceremony, we enjoy hearing the history, stories, and successes of our inductees, as well as raising funds to support our current and future student-athletes of O’Dea!

2023 Inductees Coming Soon!