O'Dea High School

Alumni Board

O’Dea High School’s Alumni Board fosters communication between O’Dea High School and Alumni worldwide, to encourage social, spiritual and professional interaction among Alumni, faculty and students of O’Dea High School, and to support the mission of the school: scholarship, spirituality and service to others.

Alumni board Members are:

Tom Goedde ’88 (President)
Todd Brannon ’04
Brian Bruce ’89
John DeRocco ’74
Albert Jaimes ’99
Gene Kranc ’61
Tom McDonough ’71

If you would like to join the Alumni Board or become a Class Representative, please email O’Dea Alumni Director, David Mazzeo ’99.

Please click HERE to view a comprehensive list of all Class Representatives.