O'Dea High School

Wall of Honor Inductee Celebration & Athletic Fundraiser

Posted September 18, 2018

Thank you for joining us at the Wall of Honor Inductee Celebration and Fundraiser!  Congratulations to our inductees:

1997 O’Dea High School Basketball Team
Kyle Benn ‘97
Mitch Johnson ‘05
Taylor Mays ‘06

The Linda Thornton Athletic Fund helps ensure current O’Dea students with established financial need receive the monetary support necessary to participate fully in the O’Dea athletic program.  Give today!